Disney’s Frozen Pillow Pals – $20

Capture15

Disney’s Frozen Pillow Pals – $20

Kids can cuddle up with these plush versions of Anna, Elsa, and Olaf from the hit Disney movie Frozenduring playtime or downtime. Their ample stuffing and large sizes let them double as toys during playtime, as pillows during naptime, or as wall insulation in a pinch.

If you are new to GroupOn – click HERE

 

Disney Junior magazine – $15

Capture

Disney Junior magazine – $15 is made just for your preschooler! Each issue brings you magical storytelling from Mickey and friends as well as Jake and the Never Land Pirates and Handy Mandy. Each issue is filled with playful activities, fun games and coloring pages and cutouts. Disney Junior is guaranteed to be a hit! For ages 2-7. 

Emson 5 Qt Electric Indoor Pressure Smoker – $70 (reg $250)

Capture14

Emson 5 Qt Electric Indoor Pressure Smoker – $70 (reg $250)

Combining a pressure cooker and smoker in one appliance, the device increases the internal pressure by 15 psi, cooking food up to 70% faster while causing wood chips to release their fragrant, flavor-enhancing smoke.

  • Internal chamber requires only three to five wood chips (not included) to impart authentic barbecue smoke flavor onto food and all of the hot smoke is contained inside the vessel until the pressure is released
  • An adjustable four-level rack holds up to 6 lbs. of food-from sausages and ribs to a whole chicken
  • Also cold smokes cheese or fish, it can sear food prior to pressure smoking, and allows use as a traditional pressure cooker

The Top Shelf Liquor Tasting Pack From Flaviar

Capture9

The Top Shelf Liquor Tasting Pack From Flaviar – $34
Expand Your Palette & Discover 5 New Spirits + FREE Shipping!

Flaviar is a ground-breaking service that offers would-be spirits aficionados a new way to discover fine alcohol – from craft batches to well-known brands.

You’ll receive a hand-sealed tasting box featuring five different spirits, from Scotch, to Cognac, Rum and more. As an added bonus for the true connoisseur, you also get access to the “School of Spirits” e-learning course to further expand your knowledge of the hooch you can get and will be receiving.

What a great gift! My dad would love this one.

Bass Pro Shops Pink Camo ATV Ride-On for Kids – $40

Capture1

Bass Pro Shops Pink Camo ATV Ride-On for Kids – $40 (reg $50)

You’re never too young for an adventure! Get your little one started early with this Bass Pro Shops® Pink Camo ATV Ride-On. Showcasing a fun pink camo design, this ATV Ride-On for kids features a realistic ATV revving sound and 3 light-up dash buttons, with an original song, talking phrases, and sound effects. A parental sound control allows volume adjustment as needed. This ATV Ride-On for kids also features super-grip tires, front and rear utility racks, and a walker bar. Ages 1–3 years. Safely holds children up to 40 lbs. Includes 2 AAA batteries. Imported.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals!

Get ready for today’s Amazon Lightning Toy Deals!  There are four pages of Nickelodeon Deals !  Be there a few minutes early as once some of these deals go live…they are GONE!

If you see items marked with “Early Prime Deal” and you have Amazon Prime, then you get to shop 30 minutes before the time listed!

Capture 7Mega Bloks Dora’s House (Bag), 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Dora the Explorer Sno-Cone Maker, 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue, 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Raphael- VRUM Ride On Storage, 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Capture 7Mega Bloks SpongeBob Rock Band Figure Pack, 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Leonardo Vrum Ride On Storage Case,  11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Mega Bloks Dora to The Rescue! (Bag), 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Dora The Explorer VRUM Ride On Storage Case,  12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Capture 7Nickelodeon Little Boys’ Ninja Turtle Two-Piece Hooded Top and Pant, 12:30 pm CST/ 1:30 EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies: Fin-Tastic, 12:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Spongebob VRUM Ride On Storage Case, 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Nickelodeon’s Bubble Guppies Swim-sational School Bus, 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Capture 7Spongebob Krabby Patty Maker, 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Bubble Guppies Rock and Roll Stage, 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Shell Raiser Vehicle, 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Cafe, 4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Capture 7Tactic Games US SpongeBob Square Pants Big Dice Game, 4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer: Dora Doctor Kit, 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Go Time Action Game, 5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Capture 7Tactic Games US SpongeBob SquarePants Molkky, 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer Tough Trike, 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Playhut Bubble Guppies Discovery Hut, 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Nickelodeon Little Boys’ Ninja Turtle Full Zip Velboa Hoodie 8:30 PM CST/ 9:30 CST

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Bottles of Bubbles, 9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

SpongeBob SquarePants Sno Cone Maker, 10 PM CST/ 10 PM EST